My Week in the South

img_2310

Squat’n Gobble Spotted in Bluffton, SC

The other week, my day job sent me down to southern South Carolina for a week to help out with our sister company in the area. I was blamed for bringing cold weather with me, but otherwise, I noticed that everyone was so much nicer than I am used to in DC. Having been born here, I am well adjusted to how people in the area can be mean and don’t normally notice it until I am in a place were everyone is so nice. Below you can see some of the interesting, and not so interesting things that I spotted while I was down south. My trip included a side venture down to Savannah the day before St. Patrick’s.

Leave a Reply

